How can we help you?

What happens if I decide to cancel my Hive Video Playback Membership?


You can cancel your Hive Video Playback Membership at any time by calling us on 0333 202 9614 (free from mobiles) Our opening hours are Monday to Friday 9am-7pm, Saturday 9am – 5pm and Sunday 10am – 5pm (webchat only).

There is suggested wording you can use in the cancellation form included in our Terms and Conditions here. Once cancelled you will be able to playback 24 hours of camera footage but will no longer be able to access your 30 day video history.

Rate this article

Thanks for rating this article

How can we help?

If the above article does not answer your question, please try contacting our customer support team by sending us a message.

Featured Articles

Dev Tools
AB tests
AB.bnaUpsell
AB.hhpMoneyBackGuarantee
Environments